Skip to content | Change text size

CJRC Advisory Committee

The activities of the CJRC are overseen by an Advisory Committee. The Advisory Committee comprises the Executive Committee as well as representatives from various government departments and interested non-goverment agencies.

 Name Organisation
 Honourable John Coldrey  Chair of the Advisory Committee, Former Justice of the Supreme Court
 Ms. Helen Casey  Corrections Victoria (DoJ)
 Ms. Kathryn Anderson  Department of Human Services
 Dr. John Chesterman  Office of the Public Advocate
 Mr. Stephen Farrow  Sentencing Advisory Council
 Dr. Karen Gelb  Sentencing Advisory Council
 Ms. Carol Nikakis  VACRO
 Ms. Alison Creighton  Victoria Police
 Ms. Katrina Wong  Youth Law
 Professor Chris Trotter  CJRC Executive Committee
 Dr. Anna Eriksson  CJRC Executive Committee 
 Associcate Professor Kathy Laster  CJRC Executive Committee 
 Dr. David Baker  CJRC Executive Committee
 Dr. David Zyngier  CJRC Executive Committee
 Associate Professor David Taniar  CJRC Executive Committee
 Professor Mairead Dolan  CJRC Executive Committee